Online after six months

September 14, 2005

I was on a sabbatical for six months. During these six months I did varied things- read tonnes of books, revived my hobby of painting to a small extent, got in touch with a lot of friends I had lost touch with, tracked down a lot of old time friends – some even from my kindergarten days. All this while keeping away from the web. I didn’t have to do much to avoid the lure of the web; the places where I spent my time didn’t give me any option anyway.

It’s going to take me a while to key in my six month experiences. While that happens, I thought I’d go ahead and say “Hello, World!!”

Leave a Reply

