How interesting!

July 23, 2006

As decided, I managed to completely move to WordPress over the weekend. Using the import option, I was able to import all my posts to WordPress.  However, there was a tiny problem. I noticed, that after the import, most of my posts had lost their formatting (bold, italic). As there weren’t many posts, I set out to update them all. Lo! There was one post that had all the formatting intact. And surprise surprise, this post was titled Survival Instinct <smiles> I’m sure it needs some investigation, but it sure freaked me out!

Leave a Reply

