Ae zindagi…

December 11, 2007

Theres inherently something cute about a two and half year old singing a song on zindagi 🙂 Yesterday I caught the little one singing to her doll-

Ae zindagi…na naa naa, naa naa

(continuing in the same tune…)
row row row the boat, gently down the stream…

Over the weekend, my record was stuck on “Ae zindagi gale laga le” and I just couldn’t get the song out of my head. I think the little one picked it up from me. It was so damn cute hearing her utter the word zindagi 🙂

Leave a Reply

